Welcome To The New Blog

Hello everyone!

This is the new blog that I am going to be updating instead of the one on myspace. Myspace is just way too much work to try and update very often. I F you have ever tried to sue the myspace blog feature then you know what I am talking about. Sorry for the slow updates but I think that the difficulty in loading pictures correctly on the old blog was a big part of it.

There maybe some bugs at first because I am new to this program. If you experience any problems with this site then drop me a line and I’ll try to get them worked out.

 

I had originally tried to port all of the old blog posts from myspace to this new site but even that simple function eludes me when trying to use that website! Anyways, I managed to post a number of the earlier ones from the old blog but I gave up after a few hours of copy and paste…

Cheers-

Eddie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

