Quick Update Part II

I bid Patrice fairwell this morning and headed off for Vietnam. I just got to my hotel in Hanoi and its HUGE! Andrew booked it for us thinking that it was a great deal at $15 a piece but I told him that was way to expensive for Vietnam. Now I know why… We have two king size beds, a personal computer and a huge flat screen TV. Oh, there is also a nice private bath too. This feels more like a vaction that traveling! I am going to make fun of him all night when he gets here in a few hours.

Anyways I am safe and sound. Since we have our own computer I will try and upload some pictures later tonigth or in the morning. For now, I am safe, happy, and totally excited to go explore the city. Just as soon as I get a hot rinse!

To the the shower, AND BEYOND!

-Eddie

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Quick Update Part II

  1. One Guess

    JACKPOT!!!! YAHOO!

Leave a Reply

