I’m in Phnom Penh!

Or at least I will be for the next hour or so. I have been here for about three days hanging out with some of the local English teacher that I met at a break dancing competition. I am about to get on a bus to Siem Reap to enjoy some time at Ankor Wat. I can’t wait!

Cambodias have to be some of the nicest people I have ever me. Even the tourist touts are much more respectful than the ones I had to deal with in Vietnam, but more on that later. I just got out of an hour long full body massage by a blind massuse (is that the right spelling?), part of a chairity organization. I am hoping that it will help me cope with the six hour bus ride I have looming ahead of me. I was still very soar from a long boat ride down the Mekong.

Anyways, all is well and I am still having a great time, so please don’t worry about me!

-Eddie

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I’m in Phnom Penh!

  1. Just me

    Thanks for the note. Glad you are enjoying your adventure!

  2. Just me

    Glad to see you are well and enjoying your time off!

Leave a Reply

