Pictures, As Promised!

On Thursday night Patrice flew into Gimhae. I was very proud of myself for being able to get her from the airport and into a noribang within about forty-five minutes. What a great introduction to Korean culture right? Also she got to meet most of my closest friends as it was also Jessica’s birthday/goodbye party.

The next morning, as Patrice stayed in bed to combat the effects of jet-lag, I went to school for my final day of work. It was very sad and I was not expecting the influx of presents and hugs from all of my students. I had to give a speech to all of my graduating students (all of my favorites) and to their parents during the ceremony.

Afterwards I took Patrice for a night out on the town in Gimhae.



Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

