My Mac Died….

After serving me faithfully for almost six years my G4 PowerBook finally died. Its been through hell and back but somehow managed to keep ticking. I wish it had kept working for just five more months so that I wouldn’t have to replace it until I got back to the states but….

I just bought a desktop I found on Craigslist and will be updating the site more regularly after that. Until then just check out my crazyguyonabike journal. Its almost finished! http://www.crazyguyonabike.com/doc/seoultoyeosu

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

